Indians News · AHS swimmers three-peat

swimming2The Anderson High School boys swim team won the North Central Conference swim championships for the third year in a row. The Indians finished 6 points ahead of second place Kokomo. Senior Jason Cramer was crowned champion in both the 200 and 500 freestyle races. The Indians also had second place finishes by Ian McClurg (diving), Hamilton Smith (200 IM), Adam Scott (100 Breaststroke) and the 200 Medley Relay team consisting of Riley Sears, Jarred Gray, Adam Scott and Skylar Parrish. Coach Jeff Eddy was named the NCC coach of the year once again also.